2018 Keystone Award Nominations

The Seniors Foundation of Lincoln & Lancaster County is inviting nominations for its annual Keystone Award. It will be presented Thursday May 17, 2018 during the Keystone Luncheon at the Country Club of Lincoln.

The award will be given to a person, couple or group who has/have provided a lasting legacy that enhances the quality of life of the older adults in our community. The award’s selection committee is looking for nominees that have “...made a significant impact, not only in the lives of seniors today, but have spent time, energy, effort and/or resources to provide a lasting benefit for years to come.”

Past recipients include Helen Boosalis, Gil Savery, Lela Shanks, Jerry Joyce, Joe Hampton, Harland Johnson, Scott Young, R David Wilcox, Dayle Williamson, and Dorothy Applebee.

Deadline: Friday March 30, 2018 at 5 p.m.

Nominations: Submit online here or send by mail to Seniors Foundation 600 S. 70th St. Lincoln, NE 68510.

  • Nominee(s) Information

  • Nominator Information

  • Thank you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.